AGM 2020 - Board & Committee Members

Board of Directors

From left to right:

Andre Blenman- Secretary, Laura-Lee Edwards- Assistant Secretary,
Steven Gill, Esther Greaves-Farnum, Gail Medford,
Hayden Hernandez, Jenise Payne, Coomarie Sahadeo, Waldo Vassell
Al Salandy - President, Dwight Stephenson, Stacie Smith-Fitzwilliam - Vice President


Credit Committee Member - Angela Bascombe


Credit Committe Members

From left to right:
Steven Gill, Esther Greaves-Farnum, Jenise Payne and Al Salandy - President


Supervisory Committee

From left to right:
Garvin McKnight, Joanne DeFreitas, Crystal Williams, Cherry Ann Gomes, and Joatta Andrews-Solomon